Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very good service. Jeffrey was easy to work with and so was my finance manager. The car is fantastic. I would recommend Westside Lexus to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Best experiences I’ve had purchasing a car. Sales staff was exceptional & very knowledgeable about my selection! looking forward to having my Lexus RX350 for a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Jeffery Buyers has always been there for every Lexus we’ve purchased for the last 16 years! He’s a hard worker, professional and honest. THANK YOU Jeffery for always keeping us up to date with the latest Lexus has to offer. We are loyal fans of Westsiide Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have done business with Westside Lexus for more than 20 years. Excellent service. I have always dealt with Mr. Alex Winnicki and he is the reason this is my 18th. Lexus !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have been purchasing and leasing cars from Westside Lexus for 23 years. The service is always professional and I never feel pressured or uncomfortable. That quality service how they treat me for regular maintenance and roadside assistance. It is an all around positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Catalina Kurdiyeh treated us very respectfully and in a very timely manner. We found exactly what we needed at the price we needed it for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Love Louis Blackman! He was really great...although I fussed at him. He made it all work out in the end. Thanks to the financial gentleman too. Third lexus will be back in three years for another.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review