Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Yes, I purchased my car on February 13th and my salesman was Kim Jessee. He was very knowledgeable about the questions that I had he was very kind. Christian was my finance person and he was also very kind. I would definitely recommend Westside Lexus to all of my friends It’s been quite a while since I’ve purchased a new car and the experience I had at Westside Lexus with Kim Jessi was top notch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Alex Owens helped lead the sales engagement, he was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to find me what I wanted and needed based off of what was available. Mike in finance was able to get creative to meet me with the monthly payment I wanted. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great Experience purchasing a new vehicle RX 450 H. Mary made it hassle free and enjoyable for us. We thank her fir it. Go Westside Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I was greeted and treated with respect even though I was in my delivery driver clothes. I was not forced into the sale and any questions I had were answer with great side conversation to compliment. The biggest thing was I was not forced into the sale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I always get 5 start service at Westside Lexus. Gary Cohen recommended turning in our leased car a little early in lieu of getting new tires and lo and behold I had a brand new car in only a few short hours.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Amazing service by Kim Jesse. He took his time to explain the vehicle in details to me. I will definitely buy again. Many Thanks Jesse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very happy with the service and help I got from this dealership. Great communication and very helpful the whole way through. Love the car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Everyone at Westside Lexus was a pleasure to deal with. This was by far the best automobile purchasing experience I have ever had. At no point did I ever feel pressured. My "Sales Consultant" was very helpful in choosing the best car for my needs. He was very knowledgeable about the Lexus vehicles and provided invaluable honest input. Overall a great experience, I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent customer care Easy to turn in my lease car Dealer reached out to me to set up appointment.. Car was ready to pick up the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

First rate— spotless—state of the art— Jeffrey was very accommodating. Travis was very helpful explaining inner workings of the car. A smooth and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I drive 250 miles to Westside Lexus for the exceptional service they provide. Steve Machann is patient, knowledgeable, and funny, making car lease process painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service, Jim our sales consultant was awesome!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Philippe and Steve are true professionals. Not too pushy but very responsive when I had questions. I would work with these guys anytime. Anil was very friendly and got me out of there quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great experience. Jeffrey Jones was a pleasure doing business with. Recommend to others.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Andrew is a great service advisor. Gary and Gonzo made it easy to make the transition from lease to ownership. Time for Lexus to update the line!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Our sales representative, Philippe Haddad was amazing. He knew the answers to all questions and made the buying process incredibly easy! He is extremely knowledgeable about all the Lexus models and genuinely cared for us to make sure we got the vehicle with the options we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I am so glad I chose Westside Lexus! My experience was absolutely seamless from start to finish. Kim, my salesman, was so personable and helpful. He told me, “I will do my very best to get you the best deal” and he did just that! Thank you Kim and Westside Lexus for such a pleasant experience. I love Lexus and look forward to purchasing my vehicles from Westside Lexus in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Excellent service with salesman. They worked within our budget, honest and no pressure. This was our first Lexus and will be our only option for vehicles going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I got my second Lexus and very happy with the customer service.The only missing star is for the service department which could be more organized.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Extremely helpful and genuinely interested in assisting us. Desmond Johnson, Joey Broussard, and Anil Sharma were wonderful. We were helped in making a decision snd were never pressured. Outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great to deal with. Took a long time to get to finance, over 2 hours. Need to improve on that. Other than that all was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great service. My sales person Desmond was detailed and helpful but not pushy which always brings ease to a customer. I would definitely recommend him and Lexus to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Excellent experience working with the team to make my selection, learn about service abs operating features of my new vehicle as well as financing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I was in an accident that totaled my car. Jeffery Byers was kind and helpful and made getting a new Lexus easy and stress free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent dealership, Nice facility first class people and service. But why do I have to write minimum 25 words if I can state it more succinctly and am now having to pad this out to get it to send?????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Westside continues to be the best auto dealer in the market with superb aftermarket service. Collectively my family has purchased 14 cars from Westside and we have referred friends who have purchased another 8. They are best in class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. This is my second Lexus. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I absolutely love my new RX!!! The quality of a Lexus IS undeniable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great sales and finance services. Also the quickest finance/closing on a new vehicle. Sales was very patient with my impatience. Also very accommodating in addressing questions/concerns. Also liked the non-pushy demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

My sales representative was very informative and we got the feeling that he was upfront and honest There was no pressure from him towards us into purchasing a vehicle He is a credit to Westside Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I drove from the Spring area and was in and out in a timely manor. I definitely would recommend this dealer to a friend thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Excellent in every way. Very professional but yet very personal and friendly. Thank you. The sale was quick and precise. Very comfortable and I felt confident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I had another wonderful experience purchasing a new RX350 from Westside Lexus. Alex Winnicki has been selling me cars for over 15 years and he is so professional and reliable that the process is streamlined and enjoyable. My service agent is Laura Brown and she is professional and thorough in taking excellent care of my vehicle’s maintenance requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Love the car. Great service. Worked with us on the price and made sure we were getting into the car that we were comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The dealership staff were really nice , Danny and Chong lee were really good, funny guys and professional. Finance guy was good also , knowledgeable and funny too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

What an amazing experience at westside lexus! As a first time car buyer, Westside Lexus Team made the process very smooth. I worked with Doug Phillips and he was super helpful. I highly recommend trusting Doug and the team at Westside Lexus when pursuing a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

This was the best sales experience I’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. Jeff Margolis made things so easy and stress free. He listened to everything I said the first time and remembered it and made sure I got everything I wanted. This is my first Lexus I have purchased but I’m sure it won’t be the last. I absolutely love my new GX460. Westside Lexus IS awesome.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The best car buying experience ever! Walked in at 4pm and left w a new car at 6:15.... Great job Jeff and Anil....thks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My first time buying a vehicle from out of state, without actually seeing what I’m buying but Jim Fikaris helped with the process including pre - purchase inspection and transport. Overall , very satisfied and won’t hesitate to buy from him or the dealer again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

That was my first time n the best experience for me,,, I really love my car,, thx u Joey Broussard 👍👍

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Westside Lexus is the best, our salesman Mr. Luree and our finance person Mr. Mike is very helpful, nice and friendly. I will buy more car from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The overall experience to the Westside Lexus dealer was great. Excellent service and very patience throughout the time I stayed in the dealership. The dealership treated me as special customer. Satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The dealership did a great job with selling me my vehicle. The process was very smooth and quick. Will purchase again from this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Professional. Clean. Everyone was very friendly & helpful , especially Steve Davis, our salesman. We test drove 2 cars & Steve explained all & the difference in them. We found what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Thank you for finding me the perfect car. Everyone was so helpful and the entire experience was great. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great job 👏 people from sales and people from financial, thanks great job Wonderful service, I am very happy with my new vehicle 🚗 thank Mr. Kim

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Edwar Guerrero and the staff are accomodating. My buying experienced with Lexus went very well without any hassles. I truly appreciate Edwar's effort for helping me to get the car I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I HAVE BEEN COMING TO WESTSIDE LEXUS FOR SEVERAL YEARS, EVEN AFTER MOVING AWAY FROM HOUSTON. THE INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE PROVIDED BY STEVE MACHANN IS WHY I DRIVE 250 MILES EACH WAY TO LEASE AND SERVICE A LEXUS. STEVE MAKES THE LEASING EXPERIENCE SMOOTH AND PAINLESS AND NEVER RUSHED. JUDY HANDLED FINANCING QUICKLY AND WITH HUMOR, AND ALEX TAUGHT ME HOW TO USE ALL THE WONDERFUL BELLS AND WHISTLES ON MY BEAUTIFUL NEW LEXUS. WESTSIDE LEXUS MAKES MY EVERY VISIT FEEL EXTRA SPECIAL.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Sam was so helpful and patient with me. Made it quite enjoyable to buy a new car. I will definitely make Lexus nice place for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Mary Margaret was a breeze to work with. I was literally in and out of the test drive in 20 minutes. She found exactly what I asked her for and beyond. The finance dept Mike Shafer made it quick, easy and seamless. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes in my new car. Beep Beep! Happy Girl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Everything at Westside Lexus starting with Lurie Keener was efficient, professional and fun experience. This was our third purchase at Westside and they keep getting better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I just leased my 5th vehicle and this is my 17th year being a customer of Westside Lexus. They have always taken care of me and do a great job! Their service and sales have always been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Shekhar, our salesman treated us with respect and dignity again. Think this is 6th car we have purchased from him. A real ambassador for your company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great place to get a sweet ride. My salesman was Manuel Gomez. He did a great job showing us all the features on the car. The GM James Breaux was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Have bought many cars at Westside Lexus since mid 1990’s. Great cars. Great dealership. Mary Margaret and Morrell are terrific. Follow up in service is quick and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great service & information. John Parish and Anil Sharma were a pleasure to deal with. I dropped off my old lease and drove out with a new car in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Finance is worst part of your operation, I had to wait 45 minutes to close out transaction!! You guys can do better, use chick fl la’s blueprint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Steve Machan does it again. Great service and he took care of me with others when he was not available. Thank You Steve for showing me the hybrid lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my second purchase with Lauren Goldman at Westside. Lauren explained and answered all my concerns and questions. It was easy purchase experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The overall experience was terrific! Mike Gonzales was a most helpful sales associate. We left with the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The service at Westside Lexus is very good. Especially , Hai Do who is the best salesman and such a nice guy .I will recommend my friends to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Jim Fikaris and Mike Shafer rendered great customer service. The sales process was very quick and easy! They both explained everything in detail! I am looking forward to working with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I have purchased Cars and SUV’s from Mary Margret at Westside Lexus for over 21 years. She always has a smile, always polite, kind and willing to help you in anyway. She wrote The Book on customer SERVICE ! I will not buy from anyone else! 31 years of Customer Care She is Peach from God ! Her Lexus Team is Awesome! Thanks to Gonzo for his great help this time as well. “McGowen Westside Lexus “ sounds good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had (5th car I’ve purchased). The team made everything seamless, and the car buying process resulted in a fair (I felt even more than fair) price without all the pressure you typically associate with buying a car. I will be hard-pressed to find a better start to finish experience than what I experienced at Westside Lexus, and will revisit them in the future for my car purchasing needs (new or used).

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

My experience and Westside Lexus was wonderful. I was able to find a used but practically a new car with all the accessories and low Mileage for a steal of price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Best experience ever buying a car!! Customer service off the charts! Jeffrey and Dallas both took great care of me. Looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

This is the 4th vehicle that we have acquired from Westside Lexus and Mary Margaret McGowen. Fast, friendly service from their team for the past twenty years. Service department is very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Chong was a huge help. She made the buying process easy and fast. I had an issue with a strong scent on the seatbelt and Ty made it right for me. F&I dept. Mike S - he was tough to work with. Not very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Jeff provided us excellent service from initial inquiry. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! He assisted us to be sure we received the exact car we wanted. Jeff’s level of service surpassed any I have experienced previously in car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great experience. I’m not quite sure why I am required to write an essay about my experience with the dealership. I stand by my comment that it was a great experience. I rate the survey company a solid 2. It would certainly be better to identify the people at the dealership in the survey than to make me go through 200 1cm x 1cm mug shots to recall the people with whom I worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great dealership !!! Great sellsman. My mother in law and me both purchased a vehicle the same day. Hassle free experience. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Jim was wonderful to work with. Excellent experience! I told Nam Pham that if Auto Finance was an Olympic sport, he would get a gold medal!!! He had me in and out of there in 7 minutes (we timed it) awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Danny is a wonderful asset for you guys. attractive dealership just wish you guys were located more convenient for me which is midtown or had pick up service e\

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great experience! The process was very smooth and Joey/Nam were great to work with! We got amazing service and even got to tour the service center. Overall, really efficient dealership that gets it done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Manny and Nam, today! Manny did an incredible job at staying in contact and being patient while we picked the perfect vehicle. He was genuine and kind. Nam in financial made the financial side stress free and kept us laughing! The service I received here vs Toyota dealership was like night and day! I can’t wait to recommend anyone I can to this location! Top notch service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Excellent customer service! Have had our vehicles serviced there for years. This is the first auto purchased and am very satisfied with services from every department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Doug was the best used car salesman we have ever dealt with. He told us the truth, and did not try to sell us anything more than what we needed. He went out of his way to help us. Everyone at the dealership was very nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Excellent overall experience. John was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very easy. Extremely satisfied with Westside Lexus and would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a New or used car. This is our second Lexus so we have been coming to Westside already for many years of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This was THE best vehicle purchasing experience I have had this far. Doug Phillips is a knowledgeable and experienced sales representative and I felt very well taken care of. It was also a pleasure to work with JT in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Westside Lexus had great customer service with excellent reputation. They care about their clients. My salesman John Loving is very knowledgeable, answers all questions, and makes you feel comfortable about the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Everyone was excellent to deal with in every respect - Mary Margaret, Danny, and Nam! Service and response was completely top notch and was greatly appreciated -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

My recent car purchase from Westside Lexus was an awesome experience. This will be my go to dealership from now on. I had been looking at cars for a month and getting the runaround from other dealerships. I called and spoke with Frank Mata & purchased a car the next day. If you’re in the market for a vehicle, call Frank Mata.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Very efficient. Mr. Parish is a pleasure to deal with. I live very close to downtown. His willingness to come to my house to close the deal was very helpful. Five stars for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent and professional. Sale man and financial services are even lent works. Dealer is clean and very nice decoration. A lot of cars on the dealer👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

David Wasaff was great!! Very knowledgeable. Found us a great car w low mileage. As you can imagine I needed help w Technology and of course I finally got tired after waiting on hold for 53 mins!!! It would be nice if you had a voicemail box that we could leave a msg and you could call us back !!! Thx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I have bought 15 vehicles and this is the first time that i felt that i was getting a great value in the price. David Wasaff is a great guy to deal with and will call on him again! Pick him you wont be disappointed!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review