Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

The customer service was great and we enjoyed our interactions with the entire team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Found car Monday on website and was able to picked it up on Friday. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Overall great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excellence Sales and followup services provided by John [email protected] Westside Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Awesome experience, hassle free, found the car I wanted and answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Excellent environment, very professional stuff. This is my third purchasing experience at this shop and I'm very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very good service and very nice sales. They alway spend times to the customer and answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Jeff Margolis is outstanding. I received my car 14 months after ordering. The trade in value offered for prior vehicle was unrealistic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I have purchased six vehicles from this dealership and have been very pleased with all services from sales to service. I will continue to do business with this dealership as well as my salesman David and my service writer Andrew.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Had an excellent buying experience with Westside. John Loving with the sales team was awesome. He helped me find the perfect vehicle with the exact color and features I wanted. The whole process went pretty smoothly and I was very satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Excellent service, excellent dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

It is a great place to go and buy your dream car, and also, the service is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

My buying experience was outstanding. I've owned a Lexus vehicle since 1999. Everyone I worked with was very supportive and accommodating. I felt valued and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Danny Garza is the person who assisted me and he was excellent. He was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Alex Winnicki was great and very helpful. Finance group insured and east close. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

He went above and beyond to help me. I appreciate his expertise and kindness. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Literally the easiest and most stress free car purchase we’ve ever had. Second time customer. The Lexus staff is top of the line especially Lauren G. Love our GX!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We had been looking for a new car to buy for months and when we finally decided to buy a lexus we were very happy to have Alex Gifford helping us. He was very professional & welcoming and updated us throughout the whole buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jeff is an outstanding person to deal with- we have bought several calls through Jeff He is very informative to us when we receive our new cars and he fills is in on using the navigation systems and The andio etc. Not having anything to do with Jeff , but your used vehicle department. The amount proposed by Lexus was over 40% lower as compared to three other wholesalers I contacted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great service and very efficient processing Jeff and Alex were very informative about the vehicle, and Judy was helpful with the warranty and the service plan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Everything was perfect., people ere very lovely and professional, I’ll come back for sure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Their personnel, Desmond , Johnson and in the finance department Mr . Manuel Gomez explained well to us regarding our transaction/ and offer to help if we have any concerns about our car, problems ,functions and questions in the future. I appreciate it very much. Thank you and God bless.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Appointment for lease-purchase was slower than what was represented. Most concerning was the .pdf document on the thumb drive for the actual sale and amount paid did not agree with the copy sent to our lien holder. Called back for explanation and was told the copy on the thumb drive was created before all of the customer payments were processed. Called our lender and found out that we had different amounts on the sale document which was frustrating and confusing. Should have insisted that the paperwork be reviewed and verified before leaving the appointment. In addition, the amount of state ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great buying experience! No pushy finance guy which was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

The most stress free dealership that I've been to. Danny was genuinely helpful and efficient. Finished the whole process in 2.5 hours. Would not hesitate to buy the next vehicle in the future. This dealership is higly recommended. Thanks Danny and Mike.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Westside Lexus has amazing customer service! I purchased my second Lexus there. The vehicles are beautiful and reliable. Highly recommended dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Support is outstanding. Very professional team

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

J T Theodoro In finance would not call me back although I called him several times and left several messages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Shekhar is a real professional and very customer oriented. The same goes for Christian in Finance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I found a nice car that was clean, low mileage and a good price. David Wasaff was my salesman. He was very nice and helpful with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Used car experience went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I had a very pleasant and rewarding experience working with Steve Machann and the excellent Sales Team at Westside Lexus. I picked out a vehicle online, contacted Steve about it, went into the dealership to take a look at it, test drove it and the rest is history. As always, Steve and his Team were very professional, and made me feel right at home! I’m very pleased with my purchase and am enjoying my RX 350. It is the fifth Lexus that I have purchased! Thanks again! A satisfied Lexus Customer, Glenn R. Etienne

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Merrell Middleton and Mary Margaret in sales are amazing people! Honest and very professional, in a time that customer service does not seem to really exist, they definitely outshined all my expectations. Also, Sam Chau in finance was fantastic to work with too. They are definitely a great group of people, and a true testament to the excellent service I have come to expect from Westside Lexus team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

There’s only one trustworthy and reliable forex trader I can only recommend for anyone interested in investment. Mrs Ariana Carlos is the best account manager I can ever recommend here, if anyone here is interested you can kindly reach her out for more information and also start making profits for yourself. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+12136409211

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very professional and courteous staff. Quick and easy process. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Process was quick and easy. Purchased a used car that was in top condition. Just need floor mat options when purchasing a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great dealership! I never had used Westside before but when I did purchase a vehicle I was very pleased ! They take care of you . Can’t go wrong with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Efficient and professional with good value car that was presented clean and drive off the lot ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Extremely professional. Jeffery was very helpful in helping us in making decisions, courteous, and knowledgeable. We have bought 7 cars from Jeffery and have never been disappointed with his help or our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Louis is one of the best. We have dealt with him for over 35 years having purchased our son his first auto. Always fair and honest. We have been a Lexus buyer since.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Westside provided good customer service and value. It was a easy car buying experience. It was excellence service by Lurie Keener and the sales team. They were friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Great Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Sales guy is awesome surveys are terrible because we all hate to be bothered by text…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Amazingly clean, professional, and supportive of all my needs and concerns I had during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Most of us have tried forex trading on our own and have lost a lot for reasons best known to us. Lack of proper skills, timing, and experience but here is an alternative to regain your lost funds by letting a reliable trader manage your account, she generates a profit of at least $5000 profit with just $500 in a week, profiting from Mrs. Emilia Williams she is an experience I reminisce on every time if you are interested in trading with her and to benefit from her skills reach her on email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 814 822 4004

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Just purchased a new IS 350 after looking for several months. Westside provided excellent customer service and value. No pressure sales tactics and a terrific inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was a very easy car buying experience. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

It was my 2nd purchase through Westside Lexus. All was smooth except instead of crediting my account 2k which I placed to hold the car they put it as cash down on a loan I already had financed through my bank; I asked specifically to credit back my checking account the 2k, but they did the opposite. Other than that Westside is great and will buy from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very good services. The sales person answered all my questions. He is very patient and pushing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The dealership is great. I described to the salesman what we were looking for and he showed us a few vehicles. My wife particularly liked the Lexus RX. We took it for a test drive and liked it. And bought it that afternoon and drove it home the next morning. We are very happy with Westside Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

First time purchasing vehicle over the phone, whole process was seamless and they made the process very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Manager, Steve Machann was excellent!! He was respectful, truthful, honest, professional, and he LISTENED to what I wanted and LISTENED to my EXPRESSED expectations. Not once did I feel like he was taking advantage of me or being untruthful to me. When dealing with Steve, I felt like my best interest was served. Thank you! PEH.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

The people were nice and my overall experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The level of care and attention from Nellie Gonzalez was amazing!! She was very busy with multiple customers but never left us wondering or needing anything. She’s one of a kind and we will recommend her to everyone. We had the best and most patient care at Westside!! Beat dealership in town hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Excellent service by Steve Davis and the team there at Westside! This is our 3rd vehicle from them and we are happy to refer this dealer to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Fast service, everyone was super nice and was very helpful. Everyone made my fist car purchase easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Very nice and friendly They are Funny! Make you feel like family! My experience was very smooth and quick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

My 4th car purchased from Jeffrey! Always a great and easy experience! Worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

This review for Alex Gifford. I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my car last week. I've never been lucky with car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. As you know I was torn between Acura and Lexus, while shopping, but your knowledge, personality and professionalism seal the deal! Thanks again for outstanding customer service and all your time you spent with me. Sincerely, Inna Makarova. PS. If it would be option to rate ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Westside Lexus did an excellent job towards getting me in a good pre-owned Lexus GX 460. Especially Tan! He did a terrific job of getting everything together. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The absolute best car purchase experience of our lives. The facility is incredible, but the kindness and professionalism of everyone at Westside Lexus is unmatched. Great in every way.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Alex Gifford, sales, was great. The Finance person that worked with us was great as well. I’m sorry that I didn’t get his card, but I wanted to mention him here. Thank you for providing 5 star service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

A very pleasant experience. Mike Gonzales was very professional and made the sale and purchase of my new car very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I never felt so secure while buying a used car at any place. mr. Doug Phillips made me feel that way. very professional, High customer service standards! I am satisfied with my Toyota Highlander very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great experience with Shannon George facilitating the process to purchase! He was knowledgeable and did great!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Nice Lexuf facility there at Wesrside Lexus I just bought my newer 2021 Pre-Owned Lexus ES-350 there with the 6 year warranty from Mary Margaret and Danny Garcia there. Nice waiting area there have good coffee ☕️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

We bought our vehicle from Mike Nelson who is absolutely amazing! He is A plus from start to finish. He follows up with us consistently and answers every phone call, email and text. We appreciate his exceptional service and we would highly recommend Mike. We saved a lot of money with his recommendations. He made the car buying experience seamless and this was by far the best dealership we have ever done business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Chong was exceptionally personable. If I can make any future references, I will definitely do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Very professional staff focused on professionalism and customer service. Very clean facility, including waiting areas and rest rooms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Works efficiently, friendly and competent employees. One minor matter. The financing process was a bit unpleasant. Very hard sell.. Detracts a bit from my overall positive impression.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

courteous and professional customer friendly agents; prompt service and congenial atmosphere; very responsive to questions; and clean, accessible location and attractive venue

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Top level professionalism from the minute you walk in. Friendly greeter at the front door, very clean floors throughout, best coffee machine in the city, spacious clean restrooms, and large comfortable waiting areas. Lauren and Dominic were very helpful in our car buying journey, and will be returning to purchase another car in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

I stopped believing all these fake reviews on trading expert until I saw my friend post who was earning with (MR KILLIAN BAYER) The very best I repeat the very best in giving accurate signals with no additional stress. I was impressed with his profits so I tried it too and I was totally surprised it was so true, I got paid out last Friday through my bitcoin wallet. I sincerely appreciate your efforts in helping people. Keep doing your good work.... And I will tell it to the world whenever I can. I invested $500 I got $10,000 cash out in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Nice and clean facility, it is located close to my house and have easy access from I-10 & Beltway-8

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Westside Lexus was a great place to purchase a car! Our sales guy David was the best he really took time to show us cars and we did not feel rush or pressured with David. My husband and I will definitely refer our family and friends to David over at Westside Lexus!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review