Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Staff are very accommodating especially Ms. Nguyen and the one who is in the financing department. If ever we will buy another Lexus in the future.. Will definitely get one from Westside Lexus.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Mr. Hai Do He is a conscientious and enthusiastic salesman. I like it.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Excellent customer service from Mike Nelson and the overall experience was seamless. Dealership is pristine and everyone conducts themselves in a professional manner. Mike was patient and knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and I never felt pressured to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service Alex was great this was the third vehicle we have got from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Jeffery and every person I interacted with were incredibly helpful and easy to work with. They made it simple to come to a decision on buying a vehicle from Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great Customer Service: from Initial Sale through your Car's Life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great experience at this dealership. From the salesman, Edward Guerrero, to the manager, Manny. These guys made everything simple and to the point. Time was not wasted. Will recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

This was my first visit to Westside Lexus. They were happy to accommodate us on a walk in. My tire was low, and it was the result of a nail. I love the look of the dealership and will use them, going forward. I was misinformed by the previous dealership that I HAD to use them for my pre-paid maintenance. Shame on you Sterling mcCall. The reason for my 4 stars is because the time stamp was not wiped off of my window. This means that my new service advisor didn't review the car before it left. Wilbur was good, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Good patience in feature explanation, good service manner when talking, reasonable processing time for transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Excellent service. John communicated with me through out the whole waiting period since ordering the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

This location is amazing, super friendly staff with amazing amenities. Tim Gallagher was amazing, helpful, patient and flexible he helped us buy the car if our dreams that met all of our needs. We appreciate his help and highly recommend him and Westside Lexus!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Mary Margaret and Danny were both excellent. They were very helpful and took time to give me a very good experience. Thank you thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Easy and fast purchasing experience. Great service by Alex Winnicki and the finance team. Second car I buy here. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Shawn was great in assisting me with the purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Chong Lee rocks. Third car bought from her. Recommended her my friends who would like to buy pre owned vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very professional. There was no hassle or pressure during this transaction and my wife and I both walked away feeling excited about our new vehicle and the amount that we are paying for the lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Dominic was our salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made our buying experience an easy one.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

From entering the Westside Lexus Dealership, it’s a pleasure to interact with the professionals that work there. Expert service and advice. Beautiful dealership too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very good staff. Appreciated Mark Solomon’s help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jeff Margolis and JT Teodoro are fantastic to work with. They are extremely knowledgeable in there particular expertise and make the car purchase a great experience. Sinh Pham is always there for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

They provide great service and recognize and appreciate customer loyalty. Go the extra mile for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Dominic was great. Very helpful highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Sheakar was very easy going and made you feel welcomed unlike the others at the front. He took his time to explain and made sure we understood everything. I will definitely be referring anyone interested in buying or leasing a Lexus to Sheakar and Westdide Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

It’s always easy and pleasurable here. I have now purchased three pre-owned Lexus vehicles and I am thoroughly satisfied. I have worked with both Mike Gonzalez and Danny Garza. Both are top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I have a wonderful experience with Lexus dealer, they were very helpful answering Al my questions. Sterling was very informative about the car l was buying… I will definitely recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Dominic and Joey are amazing! I was in and out in an hour with my new car. Cannot recommend west side Lexus enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I've been looking for a car for months and I finally found Ms. Lee. She was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars that she had in stock. She was able to answer all of my questions and even helped me find the perfect car for me. Ms. Lee first convinced me about the pre-owned cars I wanted without trying other sellers. She was very knowledgeable about the car and helped fit my budget too. Note that this is because she spent time to know about my financial situation and is always one step ahead in every move. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The salesman Jeff Jone is amazing 😉! Very proffesional guy ! My financial Sam Chau is Super 𝙿𝚛𝚘 ! Very happy to purchase . 2022 Lexus RX 350 F sports, thx . West side Lexus , Regards, Dan and Juju 😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Steve is amazing person to work with . He was very helpful and understand what I was looking for !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

The best Lexus dealership in Houston. What a pleasant experience! John Loving is very helpful and glad to have him as my salesman. Thanks John and Westside Lexus.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Quality product and personal service without equal. Dealing with the Lexus personnel is a pleasure - and that has not been my experience over the last 60 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

We have been customers of Westside Lexus since 1992. Gary Cohen and Alex Winicki have always provided excellent advice and assistance with our purchases and leases. The service department has also provided excellent service. The dealership makes great use of technology and strives to improve the customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Picked up my plates, very professional and kind

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Chong Lee has been exceptional to deal with professional, friendly. I will absolutely purchase again from this dealership and from Chong Lee as the experience has been so great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Westside Lexus is the best. Do you need a dependable pre-owned car ? Please travel to 12000 Katy Fey and ask for Mrs.Catalina Kurdiyeh.On a scale of 1 to 10 she is a ten and you will get the win. Thanks Westside Lexus.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

The whole purchasing process was a great experience. Shannon George was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

If you are considering buying a Lexus, this is by far the best dealership in the Houston area.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

5 stars for Edward! Efficient, helpful and he even entertained my son during the process 🙂 highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We had a successful day while visiting with Jeffery Byers. We decided on a 2022 -350 RX. He made it so easy as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Nellie was very helpful. Important since I purchased over the phone. My daughter handled sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Very courteous staff, friendly and helpful. Great facilities and an environment that seems to welcome an environment of flexibility and creativity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

everyone at Westside is so nice. I couldn’t imagine the whole process being any easier. They treat you like you are their only customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Dealer and Catalina take care of you, from start to finish. They help you through the entire purchase process. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

It was a good experience people are so kind definitely would come back to this place!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Westside Lexus seems to be an efficient, well run operation that treats their customers the way they should be treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The dealership was very accommodating for our requests and hiccups in our purchasing experience. We had to go to another dealership to sell our car and John Loving gave us a ride back to the dealership to complete our purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Very professional and classy, the purchase process was effortless. The new LX 600 is the bomb.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

My experience at Westside Lexus was great. I will definitely buy from them again. I was treated extremely well by the staff. They made my experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Very easy and transparent experience. I would recommend West side Lexus to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I was very satisfied with your service. Thank you Chris Nemoto & jung Lee. Thank you for your kind service I will recommend you to my friends. I will give you 10 stars🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

First class profession organization who put the customer first. It is a place you want to go back to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I had a very experience. Your dealership is modern, have knowledgeable employees and a great product. I found a car we like very much. The only negative is that my trade in was under valued (value received was not less than it’s actual value).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

A delightful experience purchasing my new RX. John was thorough and attentive to my requirements. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product and the attention I received from John and Westside Lexus.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Great experience! Would definitely come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I’ve enjoyed several Lexus vehicles over the years as well as the excellent service provided by Desmond Johnson, our salesman as well as those in the Service Department. We expect to continue to enjoy our vehicle as well as the Westside Lexus Dealership. —Russell & Rosalind Jackson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Westside is by far the most professional dealership I have ever dealt with, for purchases, services and repairs. Jeffrey Byers is equally reliable. We will remain a loyal Westside client for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Best seller and best dealer. Thanks! Hope to do business and come back agian. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have bought five Lexus from this clean, professional, competent, and responsive dealer for the last twenty years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Superior Service received from the time I walked in the door and was greeted by the receptionist to employees greeting me in coffee break area to repeat business with Jeff Margolis and then followed up by outstnding service by Manny Gomez in Finance. Thank Manny again for me for his military service to our great country. R. Greg Smith

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great service department

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I came in looking to purchase a vehicle for my wife. Right of the bat I was surprised by the level of professionalism and friendliness of the staff here. I was partnered with Lauren Goldman who was fantastic from the start! I had to order the vehicle due to production/inventory shortages and was really a hassle free process. Once the vehicle arrived Lauren and the staff at Westside Lexus made the gifting of the car memorable (it was a surprise gift for my wife). I am definitely a customer for life now! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Thanks to John L. for a smooth transaction and for finding the car I wanted. Also big thanks to Manny. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

The car purchase was seem less & Shawn had us approved & the car ready as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Very good, clean, easy to work with. Very professional. Ease of in and out… good team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Salesman was very professional, helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with the service and the vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Shekhor is trustworthy, fair, answers my questions, and a very nice person. We have purchased several cars from him. If he went to another dealership, we would follow him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

All the staff were very friendly and helpful in assisting me locate my ES350.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

John was real helpful as It was my first time to buy a car. Very patient with me. Help me through it and end result was great. I love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

My husband and I have been buying cars since 1992 or 1993 alone with my daughter and other family members. My top sales person Mary Margaret Mary Margaret Margaret McGowan, I glad to have David Wasaff help me last month in buying a car for my grandson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everybody at the dealership added value each visit. Alex made me a good deal on the perfect car for my needs. Ross Zuerner was instrumental in the process, always looking out for my best interest. Thank you Ross and Alex. Santos inspected the car and gave me his expert assessment, which was paramount to me buying the specific vehicle. Thank you Santos. I have utmost trust and confidence in these 3 individuals. I always refer people to Westside Lexus. Mike Hamilton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Have been a customer since 1996. The main reason is that our sales contact Mr. Alex Winnicki has done an excellent job of coordinating a number of our purchases during that period. Alex has taken the stress out of buying a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable of all their vehicles. Additionally, you can't find a nicer group of financial consultants (managed by Mr. Paul Rockett) to handle a purchase. And when it comes time to service your vehicle, I can't imagine a more experienced group of consultants and technicians like my contact Mr. Jacob Herschman. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Laura has excellent customer rapport, She goes up and beyond when answering my questions on delivery day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

John Loving and all people at dealership were very helpful and courteous with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

JT and Alex are awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great place to by a car!! Wonderful, knowledgeable people, enjoyed our experience! Love 💕 our new Lexus!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Louis has sold me 5 Lexus. I trust him and secondly incredibly great cars with great service. It’s my vehicle of choice. My dealer of choice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I was very impressed with Desmond’s professionalism and knowledge of the Lexus vehicle I was interested in and on how he guided us through the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) I liked the attention at Westside Lexus, Maria was very attentive, I liked the excellent treatment. (Original) Me gusto la atención en Westside Lexus, Maria fue muy atenta me gusto el trato excelente.


Leave Us A Review