Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Shekhar Shroff on the purchase of our new/second RX350. I would also like to take this opportunity and recognize Laura Brown for her support with the service requirements of our first RX350. It has been a pleasure interacting with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Beautiful showroom and friendly people! Salesperson was absolutely personable and knowledgeable. Greeted politely when I arrived but the process was way too long. There 6 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Can’t say enough good things about Lurie Keener. One of those people you love to deal with who happens to be a car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Jonathan Teodoro was absolutely superb! He was very professional, welcoming and thorough. Plus, he gave my daughter and I Lexus pens and he gave me all of my paperwork on a Westside Lexus USB drive - talk about going green!! Gonzo Jimenez is by far the most accommodating salesman on the Westside team! He stayed late to make sure I could pick up my daughter’s car late on a Saturday because my work schedule is hectic! Alvaro Marquez has to receive a pay raise or a HUGE bonus! I’ve purchased two used vehicles from Westside Lexus within the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that made the experience both enjoyable and easy! Will be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Exceptionally clean and bright facility, with professionally dressed employees. All of the staff is very knowledgeable and experienced and happy to share all necessary information with the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

An absolutely wonderful experience from beginning to end. Polar opposite from my experience buying my GS from Sterling McCall! Two hours from the time we sat down with Dom until we finished with Nam and we drove out the door! I was amazed how pleasant they made this process! I did not know it could be this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Love the new facility. My wife knew what she wanted. Our Salesman Kim was great, he found her the color and options she wanted. Was easy and straight forward. Kim made sure all our needs were met, all the way down to the bow on top. Wife loves her Mother’s Day present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had a great experience , found the car I needed at the price we expected. Unfortunately this was not our first stop and they actually had what they advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had the pleasure working with Merrell Middleton and he made the experience easy, pleasant and professional, he was very knowledgeable and gave answers to all what I wanted to know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great services and courteous at Westside Lexus. We purchased two vehicles in three weeks from this dealership. My wife and I had pleasant experiences with Jeff Margolis and Manager Homer .Keep up the good work. Thanks again gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Solid dealership and a solid team. Everyone I spoke to was courteous. There were No last minute surprises in the process and no gimmicks attempted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Everyone I worked with was incredibly knowledgeable and were very accommodating to all my questions, concerns, and needs. Your staff went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you team Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Excellent services from Jeff Margolis and Manager Homer. Great dealership to purchase new vehicles. Thanks again Jeff and Homer. This is our 4 vehicles purchases from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

3rd car purchased from you. Wonderful to work with - incredible service. Both Gonzo and Mike went above and beyond to make our experience great! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful r sales man was not pushing and that felt very good he was very polite for my service it was top

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This is my third Lexus new vehicle purchase from Westside Lexus in about 2 years. My new vehicle purchase started in service this time with several unforeseen and unfortunate events that took place on my first service visit. Mr. Nemoto (Service Advisor) is always professional and pleasant to deal with and prepared everything in detail for my service visit. My service visit did not go as planned and at the beginning I was very disappointed. Jeremy Reardon (Shop Foreman) was courteous to deal with and sympathetic to my concerns and did his best to correct the issue. Not to go into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Merrill Middleton was the best representative that has helped me buy a car. He was knowledgeable, patient and genuine.I hope to refer many friends to him as I am confident they would appreciate his positive attitude. I would recommend the dealership in all areas as professional and efficient. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great place and friendly people.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Ask to do business and work with Tim Gallagher. He was amazing. What separates him and this dealership from all others is their listening skills and the fact that they do not play the traditional car dealer games with fees and add-ons. They do not exert any pressure and let you go at your own pace. They will treat you with respect and dignity and will be sincerely grateful to have your business. The experience simply could not have been better. The best place to buy your new or used Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Loved Alex from NY! First time NOT arguing back and forth with my Sales Person!!! Love, love, Love my SUV. Thanks Alex... Kindred Spirits indeed!🥰 DON'T LIKE THIS 25 WORDS MIN REVIEW!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The sales representative, Merrill, was very friendly, knowledgeable and handle things professionally. He Is a trustworthy person and made his client feel comfortable throughput the entire car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Excellent experience from the moment I walked in, to driving out with my new car! Mr. John Loving he’s a wonderful person he gave us the right information about the new car and he’s the best salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Awesome sales guy, super friendly and easy process. I will be back for sure! Pricing was very fair and straightforward. No hidden fees or challenging negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Wonderful experience! Gonzo Jiminez and Mike Shafer were fabulous both were helpful and knowledgeable in every way! This is our third purchase from Westside Lexus! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. I have been buying cars for over 35 years. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Worked to get me the car I wanted quickly and efficiently. Friendly service. Stayed late to close the deal. Good instruction on using the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I am happy and satisfied with the Outstanding services by Mr Lauri and Mr Anil Sharma. A little disappointed though on the size of dvd installed. My expectation was the factory type dvd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I purchased this car without seeing it in person because of the trust I have in West Side Lexus. All of the staff I dealt with were extraordinarily professional. Judy, Mary Margaret and Gonzo have my full faith. They were wonderful to work with. I am very pleased with my car and overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great customer service. Edwar was able to help us got the car we wanted in a timely matter. Always a great time here at Westside!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had the absolute best experience with Westside Lexus! Every single person was kind, knowledgeable, and never put any pressure on anyone! I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Professional experience, gave me what I want in 1 hr drive out , Kim did amazing job to help me get what I want , I was glad that I went there .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Beautiful dealership. The receptionist/technical assistant was very nice. There was an unpleasant smell. (Fuel, gasoline) Mike Shafer was not nice. Alex Owens was nice, but he wasn’t very clear answering questions about the car I bought.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Was the easily the nicest and best faculty in a car dealership I have ever seen or dealt with. Smooth, quick, no pressure and were all willing to do what needed to be done to get the job done. I would recommend you ask for Jeff Jones, he sold us our brand new ES350 and I will for sure come see him again for our next. Thank you Westside Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is our second vehicle with Mike. He was excellent to work with. Everyone in the auto industry should be like Mike. I have shared his contact info with many.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Alex Owens was very professional and knowledgeable. His salesmanship was excellent. He took the time to show me how the apple app worked in the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We have taken our SUV's to Westside Lexus for many years. They are the best in the business! They are kind, courteous and always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I have never experienced such a high level of customer service and professionalism. I would highly recommend West Side Lexus to all my family, friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great service without any pressure

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Bought several cars from Westside. Alex Winnicki has years of experience and I recommend talking to him first. Dealership is #1.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have used Westside Lexus for all my cars and they always stay focused on making sure everything is done to my expectation and convenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

When I came in to test drive IS 350, the car with the configuration that I prefer was sold. Edwar did a great job find another configuration that I also like. I decided to purchase the car that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new car. The process was in a timely manner. Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. It was great to have someone spend time with us going over all features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I have always appreciated how I’m treated and the customer service at Westside Lexus. John Loving and Andrew Nagler are taking good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Professional in every way! Alex Owen was very patient and answered all of my questions. As a senior citizen this was greatly appreciated. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Tim, Sinh, and Mike. We would recommend west side to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Good luck in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very friendly staff, got a great deal on our new 2021 es300H. Definitely coming back and sending recommendations. I liked they had various selections on site for us to view.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Kim Jesse was was responsive and great to work with! Have recommended him to my daughter who is about to be car shopping too! This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We were treated kindly and respectfully. The experience was pretty much painless. The car was very cleaned when picked up. Overall, 9 out of 10 on the overall experience. Lexus' car brand continues to outshine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

There were no real surprises. Sales person , Dallas, was pleasant, and wanted to help as much as possible to make everyone happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Easy to do business with and very friendly and attentive. Danny had been our salesperson 8 yrs ago and we were happy he was still there to help us again. We told him what we were looking for and after a few showings via text and pictures we were able to find the perfect car for my daughter. We are extremely thankful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent service from Mr. Machan and Alex for teaching the technology . I am returning customer and will continue using the service as well as referring

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Every one were very polite and professional. Jeffery was able to respond to my financial needs and Judy was very polite and able to finalize sale in short period of time. Travis was also able to assist with showing me everything I needed to know to operate the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a great car purchase experience. The sales team took care of me and were very pleasant. The paperwork process was so quick. The finance person was

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

The salesperson was great to work with, which is why we came back to Westside. 4th Lexus. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mike nelson and the whole Westside team did a great job. I'm very happy with my new car. My entire experience was great. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Luis and Anil were very professional and customer-focused. Lexus is lucky indeed to have these two highly-competent people as employees. We too are grateful to them. Thanks to them, we’ve had a very rewarding experience. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I bought a pre-owned Lexus SUV yesterday from Westside Lexus dealership, and I am very pleased with the experience. Mrs. Chong Lee and Mr. Phillippe Haddad were very friendly and professional throughout the process, and their explanation and assistance helped me learn a lot more about my car and the contract. Westside Lexus dealership is one of the best car dealerships in Houston that I have visited so far!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Mary Margaret McGowan and Merrill Middleton made the new car buying experience very easy. They were very informative and answered all my questions with patience. FYI ... I only buy a new vehicle every 10 years. My daughter’s family will buy a new Lexus next year and I will send them to these two sales associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is my second Lexus I have purchased from Mrs. Chong Lee. She is always helpful and gets the job done. Easy when it comes to buying a vehicle. Not all the hassle. I will always be back to see her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Best car dealership in the town and good customer service too. Mr. George and Catalina are nice and Friendly to clients. Car run good and power.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Nice clean place. friedly faces and very organized. I really like not having a pushy salesperson. I didnt feel pressured in to buying the vehicle. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I am extremely pleased with my experience with Westside Lexus and John Loving. I got the car I wanted and great orientation to the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

All pretty good. We had a surprise at closing that the mileage allowance dropped to 7.5k mi/yr from 10k, but it was result of a confusion and was deemed acceptable in the end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Sam Chau and John Loving was very helpful n explain everything in detail for us. I was really satisfied that I brought another lexus 2 days after, for my son. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My experience at Westside Lexus on April 24, 2021 is a 5 Star Rating due to Mr. Gonzo Jimenez's excellent sales approach, knowledge and expertise in customer service by assisting me with a vehicle selection. He is an excellent sales representative for your company. I had and outstanding experience with the "team work" of Mr. Jimenez and Mr. Anil Sharma. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank You! Ps: This is my 3rd purchase at Westside Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Edwar and Anil rock! Thanks for the awesome customer service and welcoming us to the Lexus family! My ES250 is amazing and suits me well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everybody I came in contact with was friendly and everything went very efficiently. This has always been my experience at Lexus. John Loving and Laura Brown could not have been friendlier and more efficient. Very very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent experience from the moment I walked in, to driving out with my new car! Professional while at the same time personal attention by each member of the team, ensuring every detail was taken care of. I might add the store itself was beautiful--class act all the way. It all made my car-buying experience a pleasure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Catalina was great and made it easy and quick!! She also followed up on my requests promptly!! I would consider for my second vehicle too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Good customer relations, warm reception, well cultured people, good listeners, clean very neat environments, practicing social distances , great technology systems.. I will recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Very eager to make sure you get great service and truly want to make you happy on every aspect. Will purchase again because of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Joey was very attentive with great follow-up. Provided weekly updates on car and delivery date. After sale process was smooth and work through was very detailed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I went to test drive vehicle after an appointment with Catalina!! I was there to just test drive the very first vehicle for my vehicle hunt and didn't intended to buy whole week and look around for options. But she was so great to make whole process easy and quick, I ended up buying right away then and there. I had to pick up vehicle next day as I didn't even bring my other car that I was trading in. Overall great service by Catalina!! Definitely recommend her!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everyone was very nice & courteous & so very clean...The sales rep & finance team were very professional & knowledgeable... I would invite my friends to visit the dealership. Love my vehicle....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Chong Lee was incredible. The best service we have ever had shopping for a vehicle. All of Lexus warranties are amazing. Best experience ever car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

AMAZING! Jeffrey was kind, thoughtful and very attentive to my questions and concerns. I most appreciated the time Alex took with me to show me what all my new Lexus could do! He was patient and very informative. Absolutely LOVE my Lexus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service. Sales lady very professional and attentive I will recommend west side Lexus. I will come back again to purchase another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Sam Chau provided me with detailed information about the car, price and features over the phone. Sam went extra miles to ensure I was comfortable with my decision. The communication was always clear and professional. He even checked on me after I arrived home in Dallas with the new vehicle to make sure that I was satisfied with everything. I have purchased a few new cars in the past but have never received such caring and appreciation. Thank you Sam, Westside Lexus and staff for an excellent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The service that Frank provided to us at Westside Lexus was second to none! The car buying process is never an easy one, and I didn’t expect our first visit to this dealership to result in a purchase, but the service was far too good to pass up. Will certainly think of Westside Lexus first when it’s time for another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We are very pleased with our purchase, and the service was excellent! We will definitely recommend Westside Lexus to our friends, and family! Thanks, Danny & Kim Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Everyone was very helpful with my car buying experience. My salesperson listened to my needs, and made sure I got what I wanted. Would definitely buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Sterling did a FANTASTIC job assisting me with my first vehicle purchase! He ensured I felt comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. I truly felt as though he was doing his best in working with me. I plan to recommend and return to this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

West side Lexus & Kim Jessee did a great job providing a great vehicle at a reasonable price. The dealership & vehicle were clean. Avoid the hassle of dealing with lesser automotive companies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Would expect nothing less from a luxury car dealership. Clean, open, spacious, and welcoming. All employees are dressed professionally and there is a noticeable difference in the overall ambience compared to most other dealerships— especially compared to a Ford or Chevy or Nissan, etc. dealership. Will definitely be a repeat customer in the future based on my experience and future expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Top notch dealership,salesman very good at his job. Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful in process of purchasing the vehicle. I’m very happy with the staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

From the moment I walked into the dealership to the time I drove off in my new 2021 Lexus!Everyone was so Nice and Friendly!I had a great experience! Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

It was straightforward and easy to buy a car from Westside Lexus. It was a good experience. Jeff was very helpful and attentive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021


Leave Us A Review